Tags


Hello all… to introduce myself formally, my name is Gopal. I am a post-graduate in Chemical Engineering from Indian Institute of Science, Bangalore. Currently, I am working as Technical Staff Member at Computational Research Laboratories Limited, a TATA SONS subsidiary, located in Pune.

This blog is basically, a continuation of my previous blog, titled a stupid’s random thoughts. I am starting this blog with new URL, and new perspective. Though internal thoughts and the basic questions remain the same, I want to make this place a bit more clear and give it a direction. As the title says, I am going to write about books, movies, photography, love, life and more. Hope I will give justice to this statement in my further posts.

I will write my first post as soon as I find a need to scratch my head. Till then, happy blogging! and, thanks for dropping by.

~Gopal~

