Tags


I…

I come to know you…

You and I become WE…

I get to know you better, and so are you about me…

The understanding has grown to a maximum, and both of us feel like on top of the world… it’s so beautiful!

Further understanding is making me not accept you as I used to… and so is the case for you.

Then, the graph started showing downward trends…

There is a breaking point, where WE want to become You and I…

Now and then I think of you, and I believe it’s the same from your side too…

Many times, I think of coming to you and say that I really don’t hate you, but it’s only the circumstances that made us separate…

One fine day, I come to know that You are no longer…

There is no YOU now… to hate or to fight…

Only a guilty feeling that I couldn’t come to you and say boldly that I don’t hate you…

The question remains, WHY IS ALL THIS?

PS: One of my close relatives has expired recently. I am placing I in one of my family member’s shoes, and You in the expired person’s shoes. May her soul rest in peace!

