Tags

,


I watched this movie last Saturday. I would rate 5 out of 5 for this film. There is nothing new about the story of the movie. Ranbir Kapoor plays a college going guy, who is brought up with luxurious lifestyle, and doesn’t know what individuality is, and what responsibilities are! Konkana Sen plays an aspiring girl, who is independent and loves life in building it on her own! And the story goes between how these two meet, and grow together etc. Each frame is taken with utmost care. Nowhere in the film will you feel that you are watching a movie, it’s like watching your neighbours, or may be your own self! I specifically enjoyed the songs and scenes in which Ranbir roams with Nikon camera. Visit the movie site here, it’s nicely done.

I think there’s more to life than just work between 9-6.

PS: By the way, we got a holiday tomorrow because of state elections! Hurray, that calls for another feast for my camera!

