Tags

,


A: Last night, I had bad sleep.

B: Why?

A: I don’t know. It was very disturbing sleep 😦

B: That means, your cache is not cleared properly πŸ˜‰

A: Hmmm… I think I have to empty my trash bin too

B: Yes, if that’s possible! Also, see if any unwanted processes running during sleep time

A: correct… how about an anti-virus?

B: Anti-virus? Get married… you won’t have time to sleep at all. Then no question of disturbed sleep πŸ˜‰

A: Huh… not again!

***************

A: Looks like I have constipation 😦

B: It must be due to bad reaction inside. Some of the reactions must have gone wrong and caused imbalance in the food rate equation. It’s all in the rate equation dude!

A: So, what’s the solution?

B: One possible solution is to try changing the reaction rate. Technically, a tablet can do the job.

A: And what’s the other?

B: Forceful purging of the unwanted reagent πŸ˜‰

A: Hmmm… I may not consider that option

B: Hey wait, there is another way. Fluid Mechanics say that lubrication enhances the conduit flow. Why don’t you add some lubricant?

A: What???$#@

B: Something like castor oil??

A: Come on man… stop it! I think this whole geeky thing worked. I have to go to…….

B: All the best πŸ˜‰

