Restless, as its natural characteristic, is my brain… and keeps thinking, this or that, all the time. About funny, weird, technical, relational, social, familial, official and other listless things. What to do with a thought, just by thinking… when it’s not shared with anybody else? Oh, no… how many different people do I need to have in my circle, in order to find at least one per type of thought to share with? Huh… what a meaningless thought? I guess, thinking aloud may not help all the time… assuming, my surrounding people are already engaged in their own thoughts!

Is escaping somewhere, freezing time and life until the time I return back, possible? Neh… I would still need somebody to share my experiences with! What the hell… isn’t there something called ‘personal’ in my life?

